NATSIHEC Logo Circle

IEU list supplied by Dept of the Prime Minister & Cabinet

Indigenous Education Units (IEUs) are located in universities all around Australia.

These units provide support to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander students, create a network of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander students/academics and provide an Indigenous presence on all Australian university campuses.

Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales

Northern Territory


South Australia



Western Australia